Past meetings

Young Investigator Award

The OSA Young Investigator Award is presented each year at the Fall Vision Meeting to the student with the best poster or platform presentation.

Vivian Paulun (2018)

Alexandra Boehm and Elizabeth Saionz (2017)

Robert Cooper & Soon Keen Cheong (2016)

Joris Vincent (2015)

Will Tuten and Brian Schmidt (2014)

Lakshmi Rajagopalan (2013)

Lauren Welbourne (2012)

Scott Greenwald (2011)

Adam Dubis (2010)

Jo Crook (2009)

Ethan Rossi (2008)

Jessica Morgan & Farran Briggs (2007)

Katie Mancuso (2006)

Daniel Gray & Joseph Carroll (2005)

Jennifer Williams (2004)

Xu Cheng (2003)

Jun Yan (2001)

Heidi Hofer (2000)

Gokhan Malkoc (1999)

Miguel Eckstein (1997)

We are very grateful to past committee member Alex Wade, who maintains the archive of past meeting materials used to create this page.